Members




Alyson Denzler

President

adenzler@ahes.k12.nj.us



Suzanne Santry

 Vice- President

ssantry@ahes.k12.nj.us

Conor Barnes

Member

cbarnes@ahes.k12.nj.us

Renee Dorski

Member

rdorski@ahes.k12.nj.us
na

Erin Dougherty

Member

edougherty@ahes.k12.nj.us

Steven P. Lombardi

Member

slombardi@ahes.k12.nj.us

Julie Ann Mahoney

Member

jmahoney@ahes.k12.nj.us
na

Elisabeth Eittreim

Member

eeittreim@ahes.k12.nj.us

 

photo coming soon


James Murphy

Member

jmurphy@ahes.k12.nj.us
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.