Members




Alyson Denzler

President

adenzler@ahes.k12.nj.us




Suzanne Santry

Member

ssantry@ahes.k12.nj.us

picture

Conor Barnes

Member

cbarnes@ahes.k12.nj.us
photo coming soon 



Karin Masina

Member

kmasina@ahes.k12.nj.us
na

Erin Dougherty

Member

edougherty@ahes.k12.nj.us

Steven P. Lombardi

Member

slombardi@ahes.k12.nj.us

Julie Ann Mahoney

Member

jmahoney@ahes.k12.nj.us
na

Elisabeth Eittreim

Vice-President 

eeittreim@ahes.k12.nj.us

picture

 

Randi Zamkotowicz

Member

rzamkotowicz@ahes.k12.nj.us
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.